Isis Tha Saviour Releases the “Forever On My Mind” Official Video

Image

In honor of the anniversary of her cousin’s death from a homicide inside an SUV, Isis Tha Saviour remembers identifying her cousin’s body at Philadelphia’s city morgue instead of planning birthday parties for their kids around the time of her tragic death. After almost a year of writing and putting together the song, Isis finally releases her most heart-felt song to date. 

“Hiphop has always given a voice to the voiceless, I am dedicating this song to all women affected by violence & brutality. Our goal is to raise public awareness and encourage a proactive dialogue about violence in the community.”

With the release of “Forever On My Mind” Isis aims to end the victimization of women worldwide and raise awareness of crime and the tragic death of her cousin. Take a walk through the mind of Isis Tha Saviour with this visual, “Forever On My Mind” directed by Hyspeed.

Forever on my mind video